Home Christopher Pickert's Blog 2019-10-26T22:17:00-07:00 Christopher Pickert http://christopher-pickert.com/blog Giveaway Books On The Way http://christopher-pickert.com/announcements/giveaway-books-on-the-way 2019-10-26T22:17:00-07:00 2019-10-26T22:17:00-07:00 Author Interview Published On IndieReader http://christopher-pickert.com/announcements/author-interview-indie-reader 2019-10-24T18:15:00-07:00 2019-10-24T18:15:00-07:00 North Cascades Backpacking 2019 http://christopher-pickert.com/outdoors/north-cascades-2019 2019-09-03T15:40:00-07:00 2019-09-03T15:40:00-07:00 Celia (Ann Turner - 1989) http://christopher-pickert.com/film/diary/celia 2019-08-19T23:04:00-07:00 2019-08-19T23:04:00-07:00 Five-Star Review from IndieReader! http://christopher-pickert.com/announcements/indie-reader-five-stars 2019-06-29T23:59:00-07:00 2019-06-29T23:59:00-07:00 ALA Conference Book Signing http://christopher-pickert.com/announcements/ala-book-signing 2019-06-23T23:59:00-07:00 2019-06-23T23:59:00-07:00 Book Awards Gala in D.C. http://christopher-pickert.com/announcements/indie-book-awards-gala 2019-06-21T23:59:00-07:00 2019-06-21T23:59:00-07:00 Torrey Pines Nature Reserve http://christopher-pickert.com/outdoors/torrey-pines 2019-06-05T20:20:00-07:00 2019-06-05T20:20:00-07:00 Discovery Awards Winner! http://christopher-pickert.com/announcements/indie-reader-discovery-awards-2019-winner 2019-06-01T11:00:00-07:00 2019-06-01T11:00:00-07:00 Indie Book Awards Finalist, Twice! http://christopher-pickert.com/announcements/ngiba-2019-finalist-x2 2019-05-19T01:57:00-07:00 2019-05-19T01:57:00-07:00