CCPTV Christopher Pickert's Blog 2021-03-18T00:10:08-07:00 Christopher Pickert https://christopher-pickert.com/ccptv Thai Pipat Ensemble https://christopher-pickert.com/ccptv/pipat 2021-03-18T00:10:08-07:00 2021-03-18T00:10:08-07:00 Hedgehog In The Fog https://christopher-pickert.com/ccptv/hedgehog-in-the-fog 2021-03-18T00:08:36-07:00 2021-03-18T00:08:36-07:00 "Blueprinting" by Gabriella Smith - Aizuri Quartet https://christopher-pickert.com/ccptv/blueprinting 2019-04-28T16:56:08-07:00 2019-04-28T16:56:08-07:00 Land Of The Lost: The Pylon Express (1975) https://christopher-pickert.com/ccptv/land-of-the-lost-pylon-express 2019-04-28T16:56:08-07:00 2019-04-28T16:56:08-07:00 Scriabin: Sonata #5 on an NES Chip https://christopher-pickert.com/ccptv/hedgehog-in-the-fog-2 2019-04-28T16:56:09-07:00 2019-04-28T16:56:09-07:00 Sculpting Freddy Mercury https://christopher-pickert.com/ccptv/sculpting-freddy-mercury 2019-04-28T16:56:09-07:00 2019-04-28T16:56:09-07:00 Every Beethoven Symphony... At The Same Time https://christopher-pickert.com/ccptv/every-beethoven-symphony 2019-04-28T16:56:10-07:00 2019-04-28T16:56:10-07:00 Zappa Plays Zappa : The Black Page #1 & #2 https://christopher-pickert.com/ccptv/black-page 2019-04-28T16:56:10-07:00 2019-04-28T16:56:10-07:00 Yuja Wang at 19 https://christopher-pickert.com/ccptv/yuja-wang-19 2019-04-28T16:56:11-07:00 2019-04-28T16:56:11-07:00 "Suez" Piano Roll Played By Zez Confrey https://christopher-pickert.com/ccptv/suez-piano-roll-zez-confrey 2019-04-28T16:56:11-07:00 2019-04-28T16:56:11-07:00